Jump to the main content block

Team Introduction

Ing-Jer Huang
Chair Professor of ASE Semiconductor & Distinguished Professor of NSYSU

Distinguished Professor
of Sun Yat-sen University
Chair Professor
of ASE Semiconductor


  • Research and development of silicon intellectual property of Yuejin microprocessors/microcontrollers
  • System chip infrastructure construction
  • Evaluation of system performance of virtual/physical platforms
  • Software and hardware technologies and systems of consumer electronics 3D graphics graphics processors Integration
Prof. Huang has extensive experience in the implementation of integrated projects:
He hosted the National Science Council and Qijing Optoelectronics integrated (six moderators) industry-university research project and actively cooperated in the development of digital TV 3D graphics accelerator.
He hosted chip system National Science and Technology Project (eight hosts) developed its high-efficiency programmable 3D computer graphics chip system with real-time performance/power monitoring function and led the team to win the Outstanding Project Award.
He further cooperated with six hosts to implement the intelligent electronic national technology plan to develop intelligent green multi-core graphics processor technology for interactive three-dimensional multi-view display systems. Has a wealth of successful experience in assisting industrial development in industry-university cooperation such as creative electronics, Shengqun Semiconductor, Zhiyuan Technology, Shangyuan Technology, calculation technology, Xinyi Technology, VIA Technology, Qijing Optoelectronics, Jinli Semiconductor, Xinhua Computer, France Temento Systems, Industrial Technology Research Institute, Hongjing Technology and other manufacturers.

Ko-Chi Kuo Professor

Research Focus

  • CMOS Analog/Mixed Signal Integrated VLSI Design
  • The High-speed and Low-power Circuits Design

Lan-Yuen Guo Professor of Kaohsiung Medical University
Dean of College of Health Sciences of KMU
Professor of Department of Sports Medicine
Dean of College of Health Sciences



  • Biomechanics of Human Movement
  • Sports Medicine
  • Rehabilitation Engineering
  • Physical Therapy

Wen-Lan Wu Professor of Kaohsiung Medical University

Professor of Department of Sports Medicine



  • Biomechanics of Human Motion
  • Sports Biomechanics
  • Rehabilitation Engineering
  • Sports Medicine